JASPER VAN ESSEN AA

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

jvanessen@wpelopik.nl

EWARD WULFSEN RB

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

ewulfsen@wpenijkerk.nl

TEO POLHOUD AA

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

tpolhoud@wpenijkerk.nl

mr. Inka de Jong RB

Belastingadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

idejong@wpenijkerk.nl

Christiaan Koelewijn

Jr. belastingadviseur

tel. 033-2456737

ckoelewijn@wpenijkerk.nl

Arnold van den Hoorn

Clientadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

avandenhoorn@wpenijkerk.nl

Bas de Bruin AA

Cliëntadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

bdebruin@wpenijkerk.nl

Reinier van Twillert Rfm®

Cliëntadviseur

tel. 033-2456737

rvantwillert@wpenijkerk.nl

Gea van Valkengoed

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

gvanvalkengoed@wpenijkerk.nl

Gert-Jan van ’t Veld

Salarisadministrateur

tel. 033 - 2456737

gjvantveld@wpenijkerk.nl

Elza Bakker

P&O adviseur

tel. 033-2456737

ebakker@wpenijkerk.nl

Rodger Verloop

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

rverloop@wpenijkerk.nl

Kitty Arkesteijn

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

karkesteijn@wpenijkerk.nl

Mark Lubbersen

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

mlubbersen@wpenijkerk.nl

Guenda van Bokhorst

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

gbokhorst@wpenijkerk.nl

Danielle van Essen

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

dvanderloo@wpenijkerk.nl

Georgette de Bruin

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

gdebruin@wpenijkerk.nl

Eveline van de Bunt

Secretaresse

tel. 033-2456737

evandebunt@wpenijkerk.nl

Linda Voorburg

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

lvoorburg@wpenijkerk.nl

Frans Haverlag

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

fhaverlag@wpenijkerk.nl