JASPER VAN ESSEN AA

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

jvanessen@wpe-advies.nl

EWARD WULFSEN RB

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

ewulfsen@wpe-advies.nl

TEO POLHOUD AA

Partner

tel. 033-2456737

tpolhoud@wpe-advies.nl

mr. Inka de Jong RB

Belastingadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

idejong@wpe-advies.nl

Christiaan Koelewijn

Jr. belastingadviseur

tel. 033-2456737

ckoelewijn@wpe-advies.nl

Arnold van den Hoorn

Clientadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

avandenhoorn@wpe-advies.nl

Bas de Bruin AA

Cliëntadviseur

tel. 033 - 2456737

bdebruin@wpe-advies.nl

Reinier van Twillert Rfm®

Cliëntadviseur

tel. 033-2456737

rvantwillert@wpe-advies.nl

Gea van Valkengoed

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

gvanvalkengoed@wpe-advies.nl

Gert-Jan van ’t Veld

Salarisadministrateur

tel. 033 - 2456737

gjvantveld@wpe-advies.nl

Elza Bakker

P&O adviseur

tel. 033-2456737

ebakker@wpe-advies.nl

Rodger Verloop

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

rverloop@wpe-advies.nl

Kitty Arkesteijn

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

karkesteijn@wpe-advies.nl

Mark Lubbersen

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

mlubbersen@wpe-advies.nl

Guenda van Bokhorst

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033-2456737

gbokhorst@wpe-advies.nl

Danielle van Essen

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

dvanderloo@wpe-advies.nl

Georgette de Bruin

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

gdebruin@wpe-advies.nl

Eveline van de Bunt

Secretaresse

tel. 033-2456737

evandebunt@wpe-advies.nl

Linda Voorburg

Assistent-accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

lvoorburg@wpe-advies.nl

Frans Haverlag

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

fhaverlag@wpe-advies.nl

Zura Mirzoian

Assistent Accountant

tel. 033 - 2456737

zmirzoian@wpe-advies.nl